Work, Work and more work!


Since the last two posts I have been constantly reiterating about the excess of workload, I keep reminding myself that this is graduate school and you gotta live with it. But each day I have fresh amount of work waiting with a big hug. I mean seriously I am really falling short of time. I know I have no readers at this point of time so this is kinda nice coz it really helps me vent out my feelings and refocus on my work. I motivate and help myself realize that I should not be laid back and just carry on with maximum conviction, as this happens to be the end of term and what follows after that is pure fun! I am so waiting for the holiday season!

Alright I began my day with just a banana as I had a early 8am class and it took me forever to reach school. The frost on the car and the endless traffic on the interstate just added to it. Today I had a cafe macchiata from Starbucks. I completed my back to back classes at noon. For lunch I had a chicken sandwich with apples and just when I was about to eat my yogurt my lab senior advised that it was time to come to lab as the experiment would run really long. So I have an experiment running until 4.30 pm and only then will I be heading home.

Rest of the day’s events coming in just a few hours!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on November 19, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

