Ugggh!

Worn out!

Seriously, the end of semester pressure is dragging me down! But I am happy that with each day the endless projects for all the subjects are getting over! I know I have really not blogged this week, but I have been completely bogged down with work!

Well enough already…I  did go bizarre with food choices mid week but now I am back on track. Today’s highlight, my husband is back after a weeklong conference at Orlando. I am so unhappy I couldn’t be there. But I am glad he is back.

Today’s food list:

Kashi granola bar

I had an essay due today and I was working until the last minute! So my lunch got really delayed and will you believe it I had my lunch combined with Dinner with San (DH).

Ok so the Lunch+ dinner was a – Lentil soup- 1 cup, 3/4 cup brown rice and salad.

Well I could survive like this until dinner cuz’ of the clif chocolate chip bar and 1 cup non fat yogurt with ½ cup kashi cinnamon square.

And I cheated with the Archer farm Jamaican jerk low fat potato chips, but I had only 1 serving. So I am happy with my self control and I am sure I will not do this to myself again…I mean the lunch + dinner combo!

Well I have a study date with my friends tomorrow at school at noon and I am sure it is going to last long cuz’ we have the finals on Monday! Well now you can imagine the amount of overload we have…. I have started with preparations for my finals only today. So back to work!

See ya’ll soon!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on December 5, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

