I am finally through with my advanced protein chemistry test and with this subject once and for all! Yes! Well the test was pretty Ok! Now I am going to confess doing something really really evil. Yes I went to chili’s and had the evil cajun chicken sandwich! The only thing good I did was eating only half of it..but that does not pardon me from the french fries that I dug in and just continued I mean, I lost self control. Yesterday McDonald’s and today Chili’s what’s wrong with me? Anyways each day is new and each meal is a new opportunity to correct my food habits. So for dinner I made a simple Lentil Dal soup with some brown rice and salad!
Now tomorrow I’ll be going to university again to get a project knocked off and then I’ll be home sitting and studying for my take home test in Advanced genetics due the coming Monday!
Coming with a few recipes soon!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on December 8, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

