Hello All! Hope everyone is having a fantastic Friday!
Well I am having a so-so Friday so far, busy studying for last and final test for this semester due this Monday! So this test I am working on has 6 Questions by six different professors and each question has many subparts. So roughly each question should definitely take about 5 hours on an average and additionally it is a TAKE HOME test so they expect us to think outside the box……..Oh the joys of graduate studies!
Finally I cracked the project yesterday and I am presently just tweaking it slightly so that it is out by this afternoon! Then I’ll be working and knocking off at least one question off my back before I head to a friends’ graduation ceremony at UT. I am not sure of how much will be covered after that but I hope to be up tonight so that I can cover up at least one more question.
Food wise I had a Strawberry smoothie for BRF this morning, my appetite runs low with anxiety. Then I decided to try my hand at Kale chips this morning which I had trimmed and washed Kale last night. They are unbelievable! I‘ll post a recipe with a pic in my next post it is really awesome, I mean really there is something about kale that I love!
Ok enough rambling gtg Q1 is waiting for me!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on December 12, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

