Finally back…alive

Hahahahahahaha…….I am finally done with this semester..All exams projects done! I am not happy the way the take home tests turned out, actually the tests for this course have never been great! Keeping my fingers’ crossed!
Ok enough study talk! I relaxed today and was just lazing around, but now I am about to wear my baking cap and bake some Irish soda bread! This was one of the first baking recipes I tried. The husband totally loves it and this time it was his demand. I made the mixture for the dough early this week but did not have Raisin which are the star of this recipe. So I popped it into the freezer, I had no time to go grocery shopping this weekend. Now that I have no studies on my mind, I can channel my energy to some other important things.
Off to grocery shopping and then some baking!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on December 16, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

