Black Beauties!

Hello Bloggies!
Hope everyone had great Christmas celebrations and quality family time! Today as we know is Boxing Day and an after Christmas shopping bonanza for the avid shoppers. I decided to skip the hardcore shopping this year as I had shopped enough on Black Friday. I  used my 20% off bed bath and beyond coupon for something I badly needed and they are Canisters. The coupon made them $2 cheaper and they went form $19 to $17. So here are the black beauties I bought.
img_1369

Considering I went to the mall and came empty handed would be a scar on my reputation but don’t get me wrong I am a good girl and don’t go overboard and splurge on unnecessary things. I roamed around the mall looking for any good deal but nothing clicked, but I am happy I walked around for a nice 45 minutes. But then i did something disastrous, I ate Chinese food from the food court. I know its not healthy but boy was it delicious or what?! The jalapeno chicken was to die for. Okay and the funniest part I just ate half of it ! May be it was the guilt that filled my stomach! After this I went to Bath and body works and to my amazement a lot of stuff was about 20 to 60 % off. So here’s my loot , a foot cream, vanilla shampoo and sea island cotton body lotion. Can’t wait to try these!

img_1372

We went to B3 only after the mall, and to Kohl’s in between so I guess I did burn a lil’ calories!Pacifying mu guilt by saying that..lol!

See ya later!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on December 26, 2008, in Beauty, Shopping. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

