Here comes work again!

I can’t even imagine how quickly the vacations flew! Here I am on this Monday with mixed feelings about school beginning this Wednesday. Well here’s how the day went, I left an alarm on my cell phone for 5.15 am, but it did not ring and my early workout plan failed. I planned on doing an early workout as I wasn’t sure about my schedule. I told you I had the meeting with my advisor right? Well that went great and he asked me if I wanted to start tomorrow or Thursday. Well my semester doesn’t start before Wednesday, So I suggested Thursday. Hence I have one more day to enjoy!

So no workout today but I wanted to do some yoga today. GTG! I have to still fix dinner!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on January 5, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

