Hello guys, hope everyone had a great Tuesday!

Well I sure did! After yesterday’s car nightmare I was trying to be extra careful and started before time to avoid any confusion this time. It was really cold this morning and there was frosting all over! I think the weather is kinda going to be like this for the next few days. I had a busy morning in my new lab and had a great time learning some great instruments. Time really flew by! Since Tuesday’s and Thursday’s I have no classes I can completely devote my time at working in the lab.

Okay lunch was leftover form the pasta I had yesterday and some fat free Strawberry yogurt. Yum! I also half of the veggie SW I packed as my snack. I was full and rearing to go. More time in the lab, followed by some studying! At 5 pm we had a colloquium where our seniors present their own research and there is lot of food. So I dined on some shrimp kebabs, 2 chicken wings and a half chocolate chip cookie. So while  I ate all this the  husband cooked himself some chick pea curry, I told you that this a staple in our house! I came back home at 6.30 and made him Roti( Indian Flat bread).

Okay after reading about Jillian Michaels 30 day shred on Angela’s website I am pretty enthuisiastic about giving this DVD  a try. But I have some bitter memories about purchasing an exercise DVD. Thats the reason why I decided to first give it a try on you tube instead of buying it. I have downloaded it on my real player and I’ll be trying it this evening! I like the fact that it is only about 25 minutes which is perfect coz’ I have a time crunch on Tuesday’s and Thursday’s.

So I am off to try the workout! I’ll be back tomorrow!

Cya guys!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on January 13, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

