Power drink day2

Morning ladies!!

It snowed on my birthday and the snow did not melt yesterday! And then last night we have a fresh layer of snow well not as thick as Monday, but definitely some! Also its flurrying! Most of the schools and community colleges in Knoxville closed but there is no word yet on the status of UT.

Got up this morning and did not want to go to the gym in this weather so I decided to do some gentle hatha yoga #1 instead. It was fun and really gave a good stretch. This was followed by the Green power drink which again wasn’t as green as Angela’s but none the less tasty! Today’s blend:

0204090740

Spinach

1 kale stalk

A banana

1 tbsp flax seed

Handful of blueberries

0204090745

Now I am off to shower and wait for some email to pop up in my inbox that the 9 am class is cancelled.

Have a great day everyone!!!!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on February 4, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

