Berry mania

Hello everybody,

I know this is like a real late post! I was up  studying late last night and ate a Blue berry luna to subside my night time snack craving.

0209090049

Due to the late night studying I got up like really late,  just barely managed a shower and gulping down my power drink. It was yummy !! No kale today, the kale at grocery store yesterday was yellow and looked lifeless. So the blend today was:

Spinach

Mixed frozen berries

Banana

Yogurt

Flax seed

img_1582

I dragged on with my classes and came home during the break for a quick lunch which was some Veggie lo mein and water

img_1583

Today I sent in my entry for Angela’s Valentine day recipe contest. I made this during the break and was it good or what?!! I totally polished it off!

Here’s a picture:

img_1587

Did you see the pattern here, there is berry in every thing from the night time bar, the power drink and then the valentine day recipe.This is called BERRY MANIA!!

I am off to class, then study ,lots of study!!!!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on February 9, 2009, in Beverages, DESSERT, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

