Salad fun

Evening people!

Hope everyone had a great day!! I had a good one. After the class I came home to do some project work, dinner prep and then a great workout.

Workout was great, we normally thought that this time would be extremely busy at RUSH and there is no chance we’ll be able to make it thru’. But it pretty good, wasn’t really that crowded. This is a huge relief cuz’ as I told you I am not an early morning riser and this time fits perfectly in my schedule. Just keeping my fingers crossed that this new change works!!

I came home to make a huge Salad. Layers:

Spinach

Grape tomatoes

Veggie stirfry ( EVOO+ Zucchini+ carrot+ mushroom+ peppers+ celery+ brown rice + salt and loads of pepper)

Parmesan cheese sprinkle

Dried parsley sprinkle

img_1592

Yumm! Seriously guys ya’ll shud try this t’was great!

On the side by berry mania continues with some Fat free vanilla yogurt + blueberry+ cherries+ ground golden flax seeds)

img_1593

Water.

img_1591

Now I am off to roam around the blogosphere followed by study!!!

See ya tom!

Nighty nite!!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on February 9, 2009, in Salads, Uncategorized, Vegetarian. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

