Update

Just a quick post, I have been totally ignoring my blog in the last few days. But there is just too much stuff to complete, the only relief being that I’ll be done with all this mess in just two days! My goal in this new year was to be more consistent with my studies and not rush with projects, tests and HW’s at the last moment. And believe you me, I have lived up to my goal by about 80 % this time. I am seriously proud of myself, I still have to cover that 20 %.  The inability to be 100% satisfied with my accomplishment is cuz’ i have not been to the gym for the past 5 days and the blogging has been on a hiatus.

When I can enmesh these activities with my study fiasco, I;ll be sure I am 100% at goal and not to mention the fact that the husband has been cooking all these days!!

Okay back to work, see ya on Wednesday!!

PS did you see my GOOD MORNING post this morning, I;ll try to include this feature everyday!!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on February 16, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Thanks for the update!
    Don’t get down on yourself about not being able to fit in EVERYTHING all the time. One person can only do so much and yes studies do come first sometimes. 😉 You are doing really well to juggle it all!

    Angela

Leave a Reply

