Crap free day 4

Helllloooo Bloggies! I am happy, excited and energetic today!

I have finally gained back my energy. This morning I had an early class even though I was in no rush I was in no mood for breakfast. I had a banana in the car. Where I found a banana you ask? I found it in the refrigerator. That left my tummy happy and full.

At about 10 am I had a Caramel Macchiato customized to my needs. i ordered it in Non fat milk with sugar free vanilla syrup and very lil’ caramel.

0227091015

Look what my starbucks name is,

0227091045

BRIANNE lol

After class my friends proceeded to lunch at McD’s I decided to come back home to Dear husband. I was thinking about this idea in the car and let me tell ya, this recipe is clean and cannot be any simpler. not to forget I have enjoyed a meal after many days. this just re enforces how much I am hating meat right now.

img_1671

Coleslaw mix about 1 1/2 cup

1/8 cup chopped onion

1 Morning star mushroom burger, thawed and chopped

Salt and pepper

2 tsp spicy brown mustard.

EVOO

Add the EVOO in the skillet followed by onion, coleslaw mix and the burgers.

Season with salt an pepper.

Jazz it up with mustard.

Yum Yum YUM! Ready to eat!

I topped it with baked kale and a drop of ketchup!

Now I am off to class!

See ya this evening!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on February 27, 2009, in crap free week, Uncategorized, Vegetarian. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

