Crap free day 5

Evening bloggies!

Hope everyone had a fun filled weekend and February. We had quite an accomplishing afternoon and lots of stuff was checked off the TO-DO list.

I had lunch at the mall and yes it was Crap free! I has a buffalo chicken salad from O’ Charleys. It was okay!

0301091551

It’s been de cluttering of the closet this weekend, I have almost finished the closet re organizing. No studies today as such.

I returned home really hungry and it was time for some snack which was 4 strawberries and 1 cup Almond milk.

0301091910

Then it pilato-yoga time. I did 20 minutes of Ab sculpting yoga and 20 minutes of hatha yoga flow # 1.

Oh by the way, I am participating in the 31 day yoga challenge started by Tina over at Carrots N Cake. Hence the incorporation of yoga. The yoga was good but took some time to get the groove. The pilates are really working, abs feel so sore that laughing has been a problem for the past few days!

Dinner today was Yesterday’s Lentil Butternut squash soup with some Chick pea curry + Kale and plain yogurt.

img_1709

This was followed by a lil piece of AB bars.

0228092218

I am just about to do some House touch up and reading a scientific paper in bed..Boorrriinngg!

Check out this Barney Butter giveaway over at Michelle’s Blog. I want me some Barney butter too, I am so in the running!

GN all!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on March 1, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

