Hey there all,

Hope everyone had a great Thursday!

Even though the crap free week has come to an end I have decided to stay crap free as much as possible and look out my choices here today

Please note the Camera is broken so you can see the bad quality pix taken from my cell phone camera.

Breakfast:

Instant Maple and brown sugar Oatmeal with banana with caramel coffee.

0305090850

0305090850a

Lunch was simple and neat, ½ Eizekel bread SW with peanut butter and Strawberry jelly and the other half had a veggie turkey slice with romaine and spread with sabra hummus and ketchup + Gala apple+ Baked crackers.

0305091242

After the lab I went straight to the dinner! The dinner was held at Hilton by our program to invite the new recruits and make them comfortable prior to the interview tomorrow. I forgot my cell phone in the car but I had the most amazing Salad. I just topped my regular salad with the dressing on the side with dilled carrots, broccoli and red peppers with Balsamic veggies and two potatoes. It was healthy and filling …oh and also some chicken!

Now I am ready to work on my poster presentation for tomorrow.

For all you Jillian Michael’s fan, Caitlin at Healthy tipping point is holding a 30 day shred challenge.

Also make enter the Jillian Michael’s 30 day shred DVD giveaway by Angela.

Get fit!

See everyone tomorrow!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on March 5, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

