Happy International Women’s day to all the beautiful ladies!

Well this day has a special significance not just because it is Women’s day but cuz it’s my lovely parents’ wedding anniversary. Here’s wishing you Mummy and Daddy A very Happy Anniversary! This is the 50 rose bouquets I sent to them by ordering online!

50redroses

Aren’t these beautiful? I have inherited the love for flower from my Mommy! This year when I had been to India, I visited the Kashmir Valley, one of the most beautiful places on earth. It is touted to be Mini Switzerland!

Here are some pics to show how much I love flowers! I’ll upload the pictures in the next post, why cuz my wordpress account is giving me endless worries! Just not ready to upload anything,I’ll try to fix it later!

*******************************************************************************************************

Now to some regular stuff, I know I have been MIA lately, that is cuz the Recruiting weekend was really busy and exhausting. Lots of standing, speaking, presenting and networking. It was definitely worth it cuz its that time of the year when all the members of the program meet under one roof and know about each others lives and their research + other gossips! lol

Foodwise I tried to be healthy wherever possible!

I’ll return back later with pictures!

have a great day everyone!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on March 8, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

