Buffalo chicken meatballs.

This recipe is inspired by one of my favorite blogger, Dani Spies check out her site for some of the most amazing, img_17711Healthy and simple recipes! I have almost entirely copied her recipe and why not it is that good. So good so versatile, works as an appetizer, in a bun as a sandwich or over spaghetti squash. I am definitely trying it over Spaghetti squash if it survives.

1 lb ground white meat chicken ( I used 4 chicken tenderloins ground in the food processor)

1/2 small onion, grated
2 cloves garlic, grated
1 tbsp dried parsley
1 tsp of smoked Paprika
¼ tsp cayenne pepper
Salt and freshly ground black pepper
¼ cup hot sauce (I used Frank’s hot sauce)

img_1761img_1762

To the ground chicken add all the ingredients and form about 1 tbsp worth balls.

On a cookie sheet lined with foil and sprayed with PAM , bake the meatballs. Takes about 20 minutes.

In a skillet add the hot sauce and transfer the meatballs into the sauce and completely coat it!

Ready to eat!

img_17651

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on March 10, 2009, in Poultry., Recipes, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

