I won!

Hey all!

First for some really exciting news: I won The Annie’s product giveaway over at Danica’s Daily. Yoohhooo my first ever blog contest victory!

*******************************************************************************************************

Back to the daily eats,

after the afternoon class, I was hungry like crazy so i had 2 Wasa crackers with PB and strawberries ( I bought a fresh box today)

img_1751

+ some unsweetened chocolate almond milk.

img_1799

Dinner today was kinda flop:

I made some Spiced shrimp with veggies over brown rice

img_1844

It was way too spicy, I somehow managed it but the husband couldn’t take it so I gave him some Lentil dal with brown rice.

For dessert ( too soothe my way too stimulated taste buds) I ate half of the Beet chocolate muffin.

********************************************************************************************************

Now I am off to study for a while and the zzzzzzz.

GN

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on March 25, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Awesome, congrats! I love Annie’s products so much.

Leave a Reply

