Sick again

So after all the excitement last night, I am back to my miserable self again. Last night = No sleep + stuffy nose + warm body. I am sure this has got to do with the Icy cold Lemonade I have been drinking for the past two days. Additionally I got myself wet in the rain yesterday!

Now I am sick and sitting at home. I just emailed my Adviser about my state and he said that I could come in later today or tomorrow. Kinda relieved! The fact that tortures me is the frequency at which I am falling sick these days. Just last week I was sick with the seasonal changes and again..uggghhh…hate this.

I was  in no mood for anything but hunger is killing me, So I had some cereal for BRF. Just cereals+ milk with banana sliced + caramel coffee

img_1890

I am going to get back to my test and relax ( Relaxation for a graduate student is sitting with her test in bed all day!):~P

Sorry for the cranky post!

*********************************************************************************************************

Around the blogosphere:

Melissa is giving away some awesome almonds!

See everyone later, have a happy thursday!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on March 26, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hope you feel better soon! I am having a library study day too.

  2. Awh, I am so sorry to hear that you’re ill. Hang in there!

  3. priyankalovesfood

    Thanks Sarah and Sharon, I feel much better now!

Leave a Reply

