Good eats and exercise!

Good evening all!

Hope everyone had a good and relaxing weekend!

I think I managed to progress a lil bit on my test front today but I know I have a long night ahead of me. I have to complete a chunk of the test today! In the evening when my brain just refused to work in my favor, I went straight to the gym and did my workout!

My eats today:

I did not have a breakfast today as I was up late last night and hence woke up late, eating brf would ruin my appetite. However while fixing lunch I ate this apple

img_1934

For lunch I ate a Mexican style wrap, bulked with ground soy, hummus and spinach with some baked sweet and Idaho potatoes

img_1935

I snacked I guess in between my studies by having some tea, almond milk and a pear which are not photographed.

After my workout I ate a fruit platter. It definitely does not look even close to how appetizing Sharon’s fruits look!

img_1938

Dinner was pretty simple,

A yummy salad:

img_1942

Iceburg lettuce

Tomato

Cukes

Corn

Sauted broccoli + asparagus+ baby bella in EVOO+ S+ P

On the side was a Toasted WW bread, spread with some Smart balance and a Morning star Asian style Veggie burger topped with a tomato slice and some pepper!

img_1941Oh and I topped the burger with some hot chili garlic sauce,

img_1940

I was happy and satisfied with my eats and exercise today! I just hope I can say that about studies too when I drop my head on the pillow!

********************************************************************************************************

Around the blogosphere:

I’ll see you all tomorrow!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on March 29, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I totally love your scrumptious fruit bowl! I need to get more fruits, since I’m running low! LOL!

    And oh my gosh, that Mexican wrap looks amazing! Oh, I think I need to get some hot sauce – that is my dad’s favorite!

  2. Those thin baked potatoes look so good! I have to try slicing them like that!

  3. Your wrap and sweet potatoes look like my lunch! Yah, you have good taste 🙂

  4. I love that chili garlic sauce… I put in on everything!!

Leave a Reply

