back in action….

Hello World!

It has been a long hiatus from blogging. Hope everyone had fun filled Easter festivities, I sure did. I had a blast this weekend. We drove to our friends place in Atlanta. It was fun. Lots of food, movies and a visit to the Stone mountain park.

On the weight loss and BBBC news, I am down three pounds and feel fantastic! I mean I am eating really well and not depriving myself and that makes me really optmistic of a life with exercise.

I have a major presentation scheduled for tomorrow afternoon. It is really making me nervous and i need to prepare pretty well. I’ll be back with journalling tomorrow.

Here are a few pics from my trip this weekend!

img_2086

That mango slushie in my hand!

img_2101

A view of the Confederate memorial carving,

img_2103

**********************************************************************************************************

See y’all tomorrow!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on April 13, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Lovely photos! Good luck prepping for your presentation.

  2. Glad you had a nice weekend/getaway. Thanks for sharing your pics. Congratz on the loss!

  3. WHOAH! Awesome about the weight loss!! That Dill Rice looks divine! So creamy! Thanks for the knee love 🙂

  4. congrats with the weight loss!! thats awesome 🙂
    good luck tomorrow!

  5. I love the photos, and I’d love to have a mango slushie right about now!

    I hope the presentation goes well!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

