Phenomenal day

Good evening, let me begin first by WISHING my baby brother a very very Happy birthday. I am sure if and when he reads this; he is going to be so mad that I called him a baby. He is extremely happy about being 20 years, he is just thrilled. I was just wondering Boys take pleasure in aging and girls get so psyched about getting old..Funny!

Anywhoo, I had a great day today! I got started on my project due Friday. Got a lots of cleaning done, yoga and some Kick A$$ tennis session with the husband. WE fully utilized the beautiful weather and had a blasting 40 minute session. I think I am good at service but still need to work on my return.

I did not maintain a food journal today but thought I had these two fun things to share so I should write a post anyways!

See all tomorrow!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on April 18, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Yay tennis! Happy Birthday to your bro. Glad you had a great day!

  2. Awh, happy birthday to your brother! Hahaha, my sister is 5 years younger than me, but I call her my baby sister. 😛

  3. Happy birthday to your brother : )

  4. Glad you had such a great day! LOVE tennis!! Happy Birthday to your brother 🙂

  5. happy birthday to your brother! haha, I call my bro a baby too and get all protective over him, even though he’s much bigger than me and looks a lot older, too!

  6. Sounds like a great day! Thank you for stopping by my blog – I LOVE yours, especially all the recipes! Keep them coming 🙂 x

  7. I’ve never really played tennis. The times I’ve tried there has not been much “back and forth” more just running after the ball and missing it. 😉 Glad you had a wonderful day and got out in the great weather!

Leave a Reply

