Heart ‘Mug’ Broken

Good evening Bloggies!

I can’t believe it is Sunday evening, this weekend was just fantastic! It was relaxing, sporting with a little bit of studying. We’ll be back to the same routine form tomorrow, but no more labs on Tuesday and Thursday,,yippee!!

On to the eats,

This morning I had the best smoothie, a pineapple and banana smoothie! It was so good, the blend: Pineapple + Banana+ fat free yogurt+ water.

I had lunch at the Indian restaurant with a few friends but forgot my camera at home. I am absent minded you see. ( No picture)

The worst thing happened today, something that made me have a tear in my eye. I broke my favorite coffee mug, not just and mug a my Aquarian coffee mug…Sobbing! This made me remind abot Angela’s morning post, where her brand new mug was broken too!

This brings me to a fun Question what Star sign are you and do you believe in it?

Snack 1 was a chocolate brownie bar.

For dinner I was thinking Italian and the husband Indian..uggghh! So I decided to make a bit pot of Cauliflower and potato veggie anyways. Having leftovers is always better. So he ate the veggie+ Dal + chicken patty with some flat bread.

I ate some whole wheat spaghetti with a Morning star chik patty over a bed of Spinach tossed in some fat free Italian dressing. Yummy!

I am off to see some Desperate housewives followed by some studying and then zzzzzzzzz!

Oh before i sign off, check out this awesome beauty product giveaway over at Angela’s blog!

Have a great start to the week tomorrow guys!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on April 19, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. I’m a Libra. =) My friend is hardcore and reads her horoscope and lives off of it. I think that is a little excessive, I just browse through it when I get my monthly Chatalaine magazine, but don’t really think too much. LOL

  2. I am a Libra but not into horoscopes too much! Love the idea of pineapple in a smoothie, amazing!

  3. So glad you had such a nice weekend!

    Sorry about the mug 😦

  4. Oh I’m a Taurus and I looove astrology!

  5. I’m a cancer but I don’t really read horoscopes! Hooray for no labs!!

  6. Yum @ your smoothie!

    I am a cancer. I wouldn’t say I believe in astrology, but I definetly fit the cancer mold to a large degree, except for liking children part ;):

    Positive Traits: kind, loving, emotional, intuitive, imaginative, shrewd, cautious, protective and sympathetic.

    Negative Traits: changeable, moody, over-emotional, touchy, untidy, clinging, unable to “let go,” and a tendency to wallow in self-pity.

    Likes: hobbies, romance, children, parties, home and country.

    Dislikes: failure, opposition, aggravating situations, being told what to do and being given advice…whether good or bad.

  7. nice smoothie, looks so refreshing!

    sorry about your mug ;(

  8. I’m a Sagittarius. I don’t believe in it as I’m a 100% unique person, I don’t fit into any one category… and neither should anyone else on the planet 😉

Leave a Reply

