Prayers for a brother.

I am really shattered by the heart aching news of Jenna’s terrible loss. Just a few days back, she displayed some of her eats with a picture frame of herself and her brother and the bonding was really visible. Looking at the picture, reminded me of the bonding between my brother and me. It is just difficult to get the thought out of my mind. I am immensely close to my little brother who is 20 and I really can’t even imagine what she and her family must be going through! All we can hope is that the family has the courage to deal with the terrible loss!

You and your family are in my prayers Jenna!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on April 25, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

