Listen to your body!

The lab that I am currently in is always having some food party around. This morning some post doc had made a Rum cake which vanished before I came. In the evening one of my friend got some homemade chocolate chip muffins. It was damn good and a perfect sugar boost to relieve my headache.

So out of all the snack options mentioned in the previous post, I had none and settled on this muffin!

0619091232

Dinner:

Tonight I was in mood of the most unusual dinner.I drank a smoothie because my stomach just felt a little weird and also the toothache felt a little aggravated. So instead of making things worse for myself, I drank this delicious tropical smoothie!

IMG_2797

In the smoothie:

Blueberry oikos

mixed fruits

1 banana

H2O

IMG_2795

I am happy that my tummy feels lite after dinner!

See you guys tomorrow!

GN.

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on June 23, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. mm sounds like a delicious smoothie!

  2. Awe….. sorry you had an upset tummy đŸ˜¦
    That’s a bummer. Hopefully the smoothie and some rest did the trick!!
    -A

  3. hope you feel better soon!

  4. A chocolate chip muffin just hits the spot sometimes!! Hope you’re feeling better today đŸ™‚

  5. Hope the tummy and tooth are feeling better today!

Leave a Reply

