I am ready!

  • Food for the husband made in bulk – CHECK
  • Soup for me- CHECK
  • A big tub of yogurts and frozen yogurt in the refrigerator- CHECK
  • A new PB to make me feel happy i.e. a nice tub of Peanut butter and Co DCD..ooh Yum!!

Here’s my loot!

IMG_2803

I am all prepared for the Surgery tomorrow! I know this is nothing as compared to what Anne has been going through for the past few days, so I just brought my lab note books home with me, to do it in bed when I am all zonked :~)

I came home and ate a blueberry oikos, with DCD and strawberry. oh my word!! This was the best thing ever!!The yogurt and PB were a magical combination!!Way Too HappyI am so happy I tried it!!

IMG_2801
My beauty sitting out on the patio with me!!

Dinner:

Quinoa with carmalized veggies and scrambled eggs with lots of red pepper flakes on top! I loved the dinner tonight!

IMG_2808

I am just cleaning the house a bit and then off to sleep. Unsure about how much sleep I will actually manage due to anxiety!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on June 24, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. I am in love with Dark Chocolate Dreams PB! I hope that you can manage to get some sleep.

  2. I hope all goes well with the teeth! That stuff is never fun. Looks like you have some delicious food to help you through! Your dinner looks so fabulous to me and how great is eating outside in the summer??? Great blog 😉

  3. You’re such a great wife, preparing bulk food for your hubbie 🙂 Good luck tomorrow.

    The quinoa, veg and egg dinner looks like my type of meal! Yum.

  4. Oooo yummy dinner!

    Good luck today!

  5. That dinner looks so good! I hope everything goes alright today 🙂

  6. You and your hubby are so sweet together! Every time I come to your blog you guys are making dinner for each other or helping each other (like this bulk food supply). So cute!!!

    Also, I brought quioua for lunch today!! Now you’re making me want to dig in right now!

    Good luck on your surgery!
    -A

  7. Hope all goes well with your teeth! Rice pudding, PB, yogurt and fro-yo…you’ve got the bases covered for ultimate recovery 😉

  8. Dark chocolate dream is pretty much amazing 🙂
    love the eats!

  9. Good luck! I am keeping you in my thoughts!

Leave a Reply

