Title??

Good evening!!

Seriously I could not think of a good title for the post!
I am almost 95 % better now!! It feels so good, I just wanted to get back to my normal routine. Out of the excitement and hurry to get back to normal,I did something wrong and ate an English muffin with some choco PB

IMG_2819

Looks yummy right!? But just after eating this the  pain shooted up!! Gosh it was unbearable!! I swallowed two advils and quietly retreated to my bed, the husband was really mad at me.  Seriously it was like a parent mad at a kid scene!!! He really pleaded to me to not have the muffin. But no!! Did I ever tell ya, that I am pretty Stubborn!!

After about an hour I was back to normal and then Dinner was pretty simple! No risks involved anymore~

I ate this Amy’s Low fat no chicken noodle soup

IMG_2820

I am a big fan of Amy’s products but this was not a winner in my book!! :~(

On the side were some scrambled eggs

IMG_2824

Everything together!

IMG_2821

Tomorrow, I am going to my friends Bridal shower which is about an hour drive from Knoxville!! I’ll be driving with two other friends of mine! So I don’t have to drive at all!!

See you guys tomorrow!!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on June 26, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Haha I had that no-chicken noodle soup yesterday I think. I remember it being alright, but not amazing. Have fun at the bridal shower 😀

  2. Those muffins look yummy, I’m sorry they made you feel like death!
    I’m glad you’re feeling better, I hope you enjoy your time at the bridal shower!

  3. DOH!

    I don’t care for that soup either. Blech.

Leave a Reply

