Pain free!

Ha finally free from the chains of pain! I went to the dental surgeon yesterday and it was  a dry socket. He packed it and now my mouth feels as if there was never ever any pain!

Sweet freedom from pain!

This morning I started my day bright and early as I had to be at the lab to catch up and pace myself so that I am not over burdened next week! I have  started my work and hopefully if things go well I should be home by 3 pm.

Breakfast this morning was a toasted English Muffin with some almond butter and pumpkin butter!

IMG_2881

with some decaf Hazelnut Iced Coffee..Ha!!

IMG_2882

IMG_2883
Now I am off on a marathon working spree.

Have a great day!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on July 2, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. YAY!!! Was this the problem the whole time? If so why didn’t they catch it on Monday?

    • Melissa~ Yep, it was dry socket all the way! I seriously have no clue why the dentist ignored it even after examining me on Monday!It makes me question the dentists knowledge! I think he was just assuming that I was exaggerating or something!

  2. Oooh, a dry socket? Yea, that’d be painful! I’m glad they fixed it 🙂

  3. Wow!!! So glad they figured out what it was and glad you are feeling better. You poor thing. Too bad they didn’t figure it out a while ago!!!! Hope you are off for the long weekend and can relax!
    -A

  4. Glad you’re feeling better 🙂 Yeah for English Muffins with peanut butter!

  5. angiesappetite

    Looks like a perfect breakfast!!

    Glad the pain is gone! Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

