Tennis and eats!

Hello and Good evening!

Hope everyone had a fantastic weekend. First of did you guys watch the Federer/Roddick match. Man was it good or what. I am a big fan of Tennis and was rooting for Federer all the way, but it was so sad when poor Roddick got emotional in the end!

Anywhoo I’ll keep this post short as the bed is calling my name!

Breakfast:

Blueberry Green Monster!

IMG_2928

Lunch:

I have  no idea why my computer is not uploading this picture! My Lunch was a Veggie wrap with some Leftover Tomato soup from last night!

Workout:

20 mins Elliptical

10 mins Stationary Bike

Once home I did 10 mins of the C+K Challenge!

Snack:

Iced coffee’

IMG_2930

Dinner:

3 Indian Flat bread/ Roti and an awesome Cauliflower curry recipe from here.

IMG_2931

I am keeping this post short! I’ll be back in full swing from tomorrow!

Oh before I leave be sure to check out Angie’s TJ giveaway!

GN!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on July 5, 2009, in Breakfast, Dinner, Snack. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. I was totally rooting for Roddick – I really want him to win Wimbledon at some point! And honestly, while I think Federer is a great player, I really felt that the “15” jacket and all the commercials for him afterwards were very unsportsman-like.

  2. angiesappetite

    Thanks for the giveaway shout-out Priyanka!

    Your green monster looks awesome! And, I’ll have to check out your curry recipe….that is something I’ve never learned to make.

    Have a great week!

  3. Cauliflower curry?? YUM! I am such a huge curry fan, and if you can add it to cauliflower and make it taste good, that’s amazing!

    Have a great day!

  4. I want that dinner – it looks and sounds delicious!!

  5. I love curry 😀

    I was just debating whether or not to make some iced coffee- yours looks delicious. Decision made *goes to kitchen*

    have a great Monday!

  6. I would love to have your curry and roti for my dinner. That looks amazing! I also love your iced coffee snack. I love my coffee iced this time of year. 🙂

    I hope you have an awesome week!

  7. I caught parts of that tennis match–my dad was watching it 🙂 Mmm iced coffee! I need to make some of that 😀 Have a great day!

  8. ohh i will have to try adding blueberries to my green monster next time!

  9. Do you make your own roti every day? We usually use tortillas, but I’ve also bought frozen roti from the Indian stores.

    If you make your own every day, I’m very impressed with you!

Leave a Reply

