Busy Bee!

Good evening! I hope everyone had a great day! I sure did and you wonโ€™t believe this I worked for 13 hours today except for the 1 hour lunch break this afternoon! My project is shaping up pretty well and I am really excited!

On to my eats:

Breakfast: Repetition from yesterday! Iced coffe with Yogurt combo. Just when i started liking my Carob chips, I am out of them :~((

 

IMG_3052 

Snack was much needed:

Sunflower kernels! i love these!

0717091350

Lunch: i took a 1 hour lunch break and came home to eat with the husband. He was around Turkey creek and he picked up this lovely Chicken tender for me! It was fun to eat lunch at home and with him!

 IMG_2552

I did not eat a single crouton I promise!

IMG_2553

After that I worked non stop! I came home starving and then whipped up this stirfry in no time!

IMG_3053

In the mix:

Veggie Italian hot dog

Green pepper

Yellow pepper

tomatoes

onions

Feta on top

Italian seasoning!

Time to sleep, the bed is calling my name!!!

 

Danica needs our help to win MyRecipes.com Best Summer Desserts Contest!!! Vote for her Nectarine Raspberry Sorbet over Fresh Fruit!

Nite guys!!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on July 21, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. The chicken salad looks amazing, wow long day 13 hours, I’ve worked overtime in my job and done 11 hours and I thought that was long ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Holy goodness! What a long day!! Way to eat so well given the busy day. Hope you got some sleep

  3. 13 hours?! Wow!! That’s one long day! Glad your project is shaping up nicely ๐Ÿ™‚

    Your dinner sounds delicious! Hope you restock your carob stash!

  4. 13 hours?! You are a beast! Keep up the good work ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Wow what a long day, but it looks like you had some awesome food at least! I love your little bag of sunflower bits, I need to find those!

  6. Wow! Go you with being productive! Good job ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. a 13 hour work day! holy cow! Please get some rest now! Hope you get some time to relax tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

