Aloha!

I am here and so so happy. It is beautiful, crisp and sunny. The drive from the airport to the hotel was magnificient! Mountains on one side and the ocean on the other. Oh my my!

Its is almost 19 hours since I have been awake and my eyes are drooping as I type this. I packed about 6 sandwiches and that kept us well throughout the flight! I’ll resume normal blogging soon!

Signing off and leaving you with these beautiful and serene pics!

IMG_3205

 

IMG_3217

 

IMG_3225

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on August 6, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Beautiful pictures, enjoy your holiday.

  2. How beautiful!! Have a great time!! : )

  3. Wow, so beautiful!! Do you see president Obama anywhere? haha, jk.

    Have a blast, soak up the sun and do some relaxing, you deserve it!

  4. Enjoy your vaca – you deserve it!!

  5. Oh you’re so lucky! The sunset looks beautiful. Have fun!

  6. angiesappetite

    Oh, Priyanka! So Beautiful! Have an amazing time!

  7. I hate packing too… but isn’t it all worth it once you arive at a glorious destination like this?! ENJOY!!!!

  8. have tons of fun 😀

  9. cant believe we missed each other!

Leave a Reply

