Memories!

How much I missed blogging when I was on my vacation and how much I am missing Maui now that I am here. But let me tell ya, it was the best vacation I could ask for. Adventure, fun, relaxation you name it and we enjoyed it!

The storms and rains came into Maui after we left, how lucky were we?!

I wanted to share some pictures with you and so I came up with this video with some of the pictures! Hope you like it!

I’ll be back to blogging from tomorrow!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on August 16, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Great pictures! You look beautiful!

  2. For some reason I couldn’t find the pictures, all I saw was a girl dancing on her bed! Either way, I’m glad you had a good time, I want to go to Hawaii for my honeymoon, I hear it is GOOOORGEOUS! Welcome back to the blog world.

  3. Glad you dodged the bad weather and enjoyed your vacation!! Looks gorgeous!

  4. Aww, I love the pictures! I’m glad you had such a wonderful time 🙂

  5. What fun!! Thanks for sharing your photos and a catchy tune. 🙂

Leave a Reply

