Just the eats!

Isn’t that a relief. Two days full of rest..ha!! I’ll go straight to the eats!

 

Breakfast:

Toast with PB and chocolate chips and Jam with Flax seeds

IMG_4147

Lunch:

Veggie stir fry with shrimps and this time red quinoa & apples

IMG_4148

IMG_4149

Lunch was way too filling today and I wasn’t feeling like having a snack

Dinner:

Falafel in WW pita with Cilantro chutney, peppers, red onion and capers.

IMG_4150

Q. What are your weekend plans and one more your favorite TV show right now?

I am doing nothing this weekend and as for TV show I love The Amazing Race and Grey’s anatomy!

I think I’ll hit the hay early today…see ya tomorrow!!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on October 2, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Your lunch looks SO good, especially the quinoa … wish I could have some ; )

  2. My weekend plans are to get some work/errands done today and then tomorrow I’m volunteering in the med tent at the end of the Twin Cities Marathon!! My favorite shows right now are How I Met Your Mother, The Office, and Say Yes to the Dress. Yes, random, I know.

    Have a wonderful weekend!

  3. Looks yummy! I have never tried red quinoa, looks great. Actaully, it looks like a giant no-bake cookie!! haha.

    This weekend I am going to a wedding, and MAZING RACE is currently my favorite show!!

  4. I’m glad you’re enjoying your rest. I haven’t seen red quinoa before, but the colour looks wonderful. In fact I’m loving all your meals today.
    We have a lot of new great TV shows at the moment
    Flash Forward
    The City
    Running in Heels (about interns at Marie Claire)
    The Hills
    Master chef

    I’m such a TV addict 🙂

Leave a Reply

