Under the weather!

Sorry for not posting, but I am under the weather for the past three days. I am feeling a bit better now but i’ll be back with my complete eats from tomorrow. It is Diwali ( Major Indian festival) this Saturday, I am all excited.

See you tomorrow!!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on October 15, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Get better! Can’t miss out on such a fun festival!

Leave a Reply

