Candy cane lane finally

Good evening Folks!!

First I have to share this exciting thing I found at Walmart. The Candy cane lane tea, I was so excited I was almost dancing! I have been wanting to try this one for ever!

IMG_4276

Yay for the holiday season!The next flavor I am looking forward to is the Ginger bread spice and the Sugar cookie sleigh ride!

okay onto today, I am pretty impressed with my Stats progress, I am 75% finished and I don’t think the last question should take that long!

Eats:

Morning began with beautiful sunshine and PB+Coconut + chocolate chip stuffed and Flax topped French toast!

IMG_4264

Lunch was last nights Volcano!

IMG_4274

IMG_4275In between dinner and lunch, I munched on way too many snacks sent by my Mum and also making a dent in my Stats test.

I was overstuffed due to the constant munching so I decided to go lite for dinner and eat a nice salad with some Morning star farms buffalo wings and  yes you guessed it right the Candy cane lane tea.

IMG_4277

IMG_4279

Salad:

  • Spinach
  • Corn
  • tomato
  • Cukes
  • Flax seeds
  • Hummus

IMG_4280

Now I want complete the stats test and this

IMG_4273

that would be grading the team papers!

Nite!!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on October 25, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. The tea looks wonderful, I wish they sold it over here. I’m trying to cut down on coffee this week and drink more herbal teas too.

  2. Oh how FUN! Grading term papers…..ugh!

    I want to try the Candy Cane Lane tea, I bet it feels so good on your throat and so tasty in your mouth!

  3. I just made the switch from coffee to herbal tea. I bought some Berry Detox tea, though… but I’m sort of wishing I had opted for something like yours!

  4. I look forward to the Candy Cane Lane tea every year (for the past few, at least). I hope they have it here soon.

  5. Seasonal tea makes me so happy 😀 I got the nutcracker sugar plam or something- still hunting for sugar cookie flavour!

Leave a Reply

