Midterm madness

Good evening Ladies!!

Did you have a great Tuesday? Funny thing happened last night, I thought that my stats midterms were due today and so I was working on the test all night! Yes it took that long! I mean I completed 75% of the test on Sunday night  but then this one question took forever.

Well the test is due on Thursday and the good thing is that I am all done and just need to polish my answers!!

It has been pouring all daycloud_rain but I guess tomorrow is going to be sunny again!

Brekkie:

Kashi Go lean with Flax seeds and apples in chocolate milk!

IMG_4282

Do you see the new placemats from TJ maxx. I love them!

IMG_4284 

Still no foam on the coffee!

IMG_4285

And the class marathon began from 8 to 12:30 pm. I had hardly anytime to think about a proper lunch, I just put up some random stuff together.

Morning star buffalo wings with pita chips and paprika sprinkled corn with a side of candy cane lane tea and a ickkky paper!

IMG_4296

IMG_4299

IMG_4297

The paper I read for the journal club that I have signed up for this semester.

I was starving when I reached home, so I grabbed some PB toast with coconut and choco chips x 2

IMG_4295

This and a little upset stomach ruined my dinner.

Gotta goโ€ฆI have to catch up on my sleep!

NITE!!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on October 27, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. 8:00- 12:30pm? eeew….I hate those days. on Friday, mine is 8:00-2:00pm. Grrr.
    Wow. That desserty toast is quite creative!

  2. Totally with you on the school stress thing – I have exams (finals) at the mo! Ahhh!

    Jem

  3. I feel for you with all these tests, I’m so glad my schooling is over ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. i love your pb toast w/ coconut and chips. yum! is the coconut sweetened?

  5. Well, at least you won’t be late! I’ve had moments like that before, when I think something is due and it’s not. As you said, you just get more time to perfect it!

    Have an excellent day ๐Ÿ™‚

    Oh, and it’s rainy and CRAPPY here today too. What a bummer.

  6. I’ve never thought to put chocolate milk over cereal. Great idea! Are those morningstar wings good? I used to love buffalo wings before I stopped eating meat.

    Awesome job getting your test done early ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. I love the idea of putting coconut on your toast. Looks great.

    Good luck with your midterm. Hopefully your (accidental) early preparations turn out to be a really good thing!

  8. Love the placemats! Good luck with exams!

  9. love your placemats!!

    Hope you’re getting caught up on sleep!!

    I know, this rain is getting old….hopefully we’ll see some sunshine in the next few days!!

Leave a Reply

