E-I-E-I-O

Hello Ladies!

How is everyone doing? Okay I had a question do you play Farmville on FB. I love this game. I am kinda addicted to it!

image

Let me tell you a secret as a kid I wanted to be a farmer and sell my own vegetables and of course sing E-I-E-I-O all day :)  I am not kidding I really wanted to be a farmer,but you see I had to give up the thought due to family pressure 😉

Okay my question did you have any weird wishes/ ambitions as a child?

Breakfast: Coffee with Toast spread with almond butter and Strawberry jam!

IMG_4412

IMG_4413

Lunch:

IMG_4414

It was the quickest, thoughtless but the most yummiest SW ever!

IMG_4416

This masterpiece was built like this:

  • Bread toasted
  • Hummus spread
  • Roasted Red onion, Zucchini and Yellow squash

Oh my word this was awesome.

IMG_4417

With some Brown cow yogurt. More on the brown cow greek yogurt in  a separate post!

I munched on way too many snacks today. Basically just polished off the bag of Stacy’s Sea salt pita chips 😦

Dinner was a chili of sorts. I dumped in all the veggies.

IMG_4424

  • Frozen mixed veggies
  • Green pepper
  • Garbanzo beans
  • chili powder
  • cumin powder
  • “sausage crumbles’”

IMG_4419

Yum!

Okay and finally I can say that my holiday tea collection is now complete! I got the Sugar sleigh ride cookie tea today and instantly fell in love. So I have to retract my statement that Candy cane lane is my favorite tea, cuz this one is definitely competing!

IMG_4426

Nite!!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on November 11, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. I haven’t played Farmville yet, but know plenty who have been sucked into it!

    Sugar Cookie Sleigh Ride is my favorite, need to go stock up!

  2. I HATE to try that tea!

    I wanted to be an actress when I was a kid, badly. I took acting lessons for many years, but never made it to Hollywood, boo hoo

  3. I have to get that tea. I keep thinking about it, but never get it.

    No Farmville for me. No way!

    When I was a kid I wanted to be a dentist, for some weird reason, but as I got older, I realized mouths are really gross and I’d rather stay away from them.

  4. I don’t play that game, but it looks fun! I wanted to be an actress as a child, not sure if that’s too unusual though.

    I really want to try that sleigh ride tea!

  5. I used to want to be a detective and used to love playing cluedo as a kid. That’s probably why I love watching Crime Dramas on TV so much (I may have mentioned this in my post) 🙂

  6. Peanut Butter Bliss

    ahah all of my friends love farmville too but I haven’t gotten into it yet.

    love your basic lunch – sounds delicious 🙂

  7. I wanted to be the president!!

  8. What? Brown Cow makes Greek yogurt? When did that happen? I can’t wait to hear your thoughts!

  9. I was just thinking about making some chili this weekend. I love chili

  10. Haha…so far I have resisted Farmville. I am sure once I start, I’ll never stop.

    I love that tea- drinking some right now 😀 The nut cracker one is good too if you can find that!

  11. Hi Priyanka! I haven’t been by the new blog yet–it looks great! Love that Sugar Cookie Sleighride tea. It really does get you in the mood for the holidays 🙂

  12. As a child I remember planning on being a tennis star or an ice skater! Haha!!

    Love the new blog, Priyanka!

  13. Did you hear about the latest in Mafia Wars? There is a stupid book circulating that is supposed to promise free cheats that work or some kind fo thing… I am not sure it works, but… you can find it here: http://ultimatemafiawarscheats.blogspot.com Tell me if it does work though.

Leave a Reply

