Yay weekend!

I am so happy and relieved that the weekend is here 🙂

Lets  get straight to the eats

Breakfast:

What a fabulous bowl of yogurt this was. I am crazy it was cold but I decided on eating yogurt and taking a picture of the breakfast out in the cold…brr

Oikos Blueberry yogurt with Kashi crunch, granola, chocolate chips and almond butter..Yum!

IMG_4429

And some Sugar cookie sleigh ride for drinking!

IMG_4430

Snack: Guava

 

IMG_4434

Lunch: I decided on eating White rice with mushrooms and peppers. I was really craving white rice!

IMG_4435

Snack: Cherry Lara bar

IMG_4437

Dinner:

Indian style Okra ( Recipe found here) with brown rice and some Chamomile tea!

IMG_4451

IMG_4444

IMG_4450

Nice!

I have a test I need to work on over the week end!

Q. What are your plans for the weekend?

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on November 13, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. I love the red star bowl and it’s contents 🙂
    I have shopping and errand running plans for Saturday and lazy plans for Sunday. Very happy the weekend’s here.

  2. Where did you find the sugar cookie tea??

  3. Grading some tests? Well good luck! I remember those days too well. At least it’s sometimes something you can do in front of the television.

    Weekend plans: Go to the Buckeye game at 3pm! Then hang out with the family, and Nick 🙂 Tomorrow I will be working, and maybe doing some shopping!

    Enjoy your weekend 🙂

  4. I am in love with your breakfast bowl!! So adorable! I have to ask where you bought it at??

  5. Agreed … SO glad it’s the weekend!! 😀 I agree, I love your oats bowl, very festive looking. (Festive for what, I don’t know … I just think it’s very festive looking 😉 haha)

  6. All of your dishes are so cute! I love the star- where is it from??? Enjoy your weekend

  7. Oh my gosh, your breakfast looks amazing! And I love the cute little bowl, too 😉 Love the sugar cookie sleigh ride tea, too. I’ve been in such a tea mood lately!

  8. That okra looks sooo good! Have a good weekend 🙂

Leave a Reply

