Happy birthday dear blog!!!!

IMG_4483

 

Oh yeah..cakeIt is the blogs first birthday today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The blog was born last year today and has progressed from Priyanka loves  food to The Healthy Diary…

I am so amazed and happy that I have gone from knowing no one to having blog friends!

This was my first post ever.

I am neck deep in test today and have no time for a detailed post but you cannot forget your baby’s birthday right? So stay tuned for a nice Blogoversary post and a GIVEAWAY!!

And this day couldn’t get any better. On my first blogoversary I got this award from Jessica. Thanks Jessica!!

love your blog award

 

I would like to pass on this award to,

1) Gina- The CandidRD

2) Taylor- Joy of Food

3) Nicci- Nifty eats

4) Anne- Harping on Fitness

5) Katie- Kaytee…..says eat!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on November 17, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. CONGRATULATIONS on your year of blogging. I have loved every post I’ve read 🙂
    Thank you so much for the award. I am overwhelmed and you so deserve the award yourself.

  2. Congratulations on a year of blogging!!

  3. Aww, thanks so much for the award!!! I really appreciate it 🙂 And happy first birthday to YOU! I love looking back at old blog posts. I laugh at some of mine because they are just really bad. We get better each day, don’t you think? My old posts were REALLLY long, and I realized I don’t like reading people’s blogs when they are REALLLLY long, so why should mine be?? Practice and time makes perfect!

  4. Happy Birthday!

  5. Awww, thank you. : ) and Congrats!!

    I love your blog too! Hope you have a great week.

  6. Happy blogiversary! 🙂

  7. Happy blogiversary! Congrats on 1 year 😀

  8. Happy birthday, blog! 🙂

  9. HAPPY bLOG BirThDay! lol
    I’m just now catching up on Reader, your too sweet!

Leave a Reply

