Mindless munching

Helllo..Evening Ladies! I am so excited for Monday as it is a short week for all of us!! Yay for holiday season 🙂

Yesterday Taylor commented about the beautiful and sunny background in the breakfast picture and yes it was. But it went from sunny and beautiful to dull, dreary and rainy today:(

Eats today included:

Mish Mash egg with paprika sprinkle and WW toast with Jam.

IMG_4517

IMG_4518

Lunch:

My battery died and so I could not snap it. But I had last nights curry with brown rice. I started with a cup and then went back for another half a cup of the rice. I was starving after the bathroom cleaning…Lots of scrubbing you see ;P

I some how felt I was a bottomless pit today and kept snacking but good food

IMG_4519

  • Granola with milk x 2
  • 2 carrots
  • 1 apple

Dinner had to be substantial to put a stop the mindless munching. So I defrosted last nights dough and added my toppings. I spread pesto on one half and sauce on  the other.

IMG_4521

toppings:

  • Zucchini
  • Y squash
  • carrots’
  • spinach
  • onions
  • feta

IMG_4523

Fun i paired it with a simple salad with balsamic dressing!

IMG_4524

off to catch up on blog reading with some tea,

IMG_4520

I am thinking I am coming down with something again! My throat is all itchy..eek!

Good night Blog friends 🙂

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on November 22, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Oh dear! I hope you don’t get sick. Try drinking tea with honey and lemon….they really make the throat much better!

  2. Hope you feel better asap! Your pizza looks good too.

  3. That is one awesome looking dinner pizza- love all the veggies on top. Hope you’re feeling better.

  4. Horrary! For a short week!! 🙂

    Hope you feel better hun. 🙂

  5. I have those days sometimes where I just can’t stop eating. But then they are made up by days where my appetite is smaller than normal 🙂 I hope you feel better! The pesto pizza looks awesome.

  6. Oh, no! I hope you don’t get sick. Make sure to get a lot of rest.

  7. Today my day was the opposite, rainy and dreary and then the sun came out.
    Have you tried echinacea tea, it’s supposed to boost the immune system and ward off infections.

  8. Feel better!! Hope you’re not getting sick!!

    Your dinner last night looks extremely similar to my dinner tonight- pesto pizza!

    I agree with you on Amazing Race- Megan and Cheynne deserve to win…I like Brian and Erica too, though.

Leave a Reply

