France bound!

Bonjour!!

First I have not heard back from Christine, please contact me by tomorrow noon, otherwise I will pick another random winner! So if I don’t hear back from Christine y’all still have a chance!

Moving on, you guys know that I am going to visit my parents in the next coming days right? And also that I am going to make a stop in Europe for a few days with the husband, well now I have some more news.

I. AM.GOING.TO………………PARIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is so so exciting!!!

I have a lot of planning to do+packing+a take home test!

Well that is that. I have been all over the place this week with the semester winding down. I had  a lot of finishing stuff to be done for my labs and my own test! Two things are down and then just one more test and I’ll be done!!!!!

Day’s eats:

Breakfast was two slice of toast with AB and strawberry preserves with French Press coffee

IMG_4600 

Lunch was a lovely Nigella Lawson inspired Fish curry. I love this womans style, her adjectives about food are apt and just food so much more likeable!!! I ate the curry with some Basmati rice!!

IMG_4608

IMG_4609

Snack: Dried fruits, apricot,prunes, fig and nuts!!

IMG_4602

X 2

I went light on the dinner: A salad that contained Roasted veggies in EVOO with S+P (carrots, Brussels sprouts, butternut squash, broc, potato) on a bed of spinach with sunflower seeds and sesame sticks!

IMG_4597

Dessert: Toffee Square. LOVED IT!

IMG_4599

I am blogging with some Sugar cookie sleigh ride tea!!!

IMG_4613

The weather says that its going to SNOW  tonight!!!

YAHOO!!

Au Revoir!!!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on December 4, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. New to your blog, but I just wanted to say hello!

    FANTASTIC news regarding Paris!!

  2. Paris??? That’s awesome!!! 😀

  3. How exciting!! PAris?!?! I’m super jealous. I hope you take tons of pictures and post them!

    I have to try that Sleigh Ride tea. I’ve heard it’s great.

    Enjoy the snow!

  4. How exciting! Have an absolute blast on your trip. Hooray for star bowls 🙂 The Rachael Ray stoneware came in a set of two and it was originaly $49.99, on sale for $39.99 and then I had another coupon. I think it ended up at$30

  5. Bonjour Priyanka lucky you jetting off to Paris 😉

  6. ahhh! PARIS! that is so awesome. I wish I can go, there is a promotion going on for Europe flights but the dates clash with my school. So sad 😦 but happy for you! Can you speak french? I’ve been wanting to learn. Thanks for the comment, I look forward tofollowing along with you.

  7. Paris!!!!!!!!! Sooooooo awesome. 🙂

    I also love Nigella and her views on cooking/eating/food 🙂

  8. OH MY GOSH PRIYANKA!!

    So exciting!! when are you leaving?? That is awesome….Have a fabulous time!

  9. Have fun in Paris. It will be a blast exploring the food there!
    BODA weight loss

  10. Wow how exciting!!!!

  11. Oh wow, how exciting!!! Paris would be incredible! Lucky you girl.

    Have a great night.

Leave a Reply

