Almost done!

Just two more questions and I will be done with this test and this semester! I wouldn’t have done this post today but I had to show you guys my new toy. For our trip to Paris we needed a new camera as our older one is a little outdated. This one fit the bill perfectly. I am one happy girl.

Here’s my beautiful baby- Canon SX20 IS

IMG_4622

Breakfast- I had no time for a hot breakfast. Woke up, showered, granola+milk and tea! No time for coffee 😦

539

Mid morning snack this Iced it was so so good!!

IMG_4623

Lunch Amy’s Mexican bean casserole with 1/2 the wheat thins.

IMG_4624

Working on the test with my lunch.

IMG_4626

It was good just a tad bit less salt.

IMG_4627

Mid afternoon snack: Dried fruits + remaining 1/2 of the wheat thins

IMG_4629

My busy desk 🙂

IMG_4631

Snack 2: NO diet SODA…seee!

IMG_4632

Solo dinner: Sauteed mixed veggies on brown rice topped with Sriratcha+ feta + red pepper flakes with Sugar plum spice tea.

545

549

550

551

Finally I am going to tape my eyes and keep working on the last leg of this test with the help of this, not my favorite flavor.

543

When i see you tomorrow, I’ll be done with this semester!!!

yay!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on December 7, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Congrats on finishing our grading! What a great feeling.

    Love the new camera. I would love a new camera for Christmas, my fingers are crossed!

  2. I bet you are excited to be done with the semester! So jealous of your new camera, I want a new one so badly!

  3. Hope it all went well!

  4. ahh hope it all went well!! That camera is amazing! So awesome you were able to get it…now you will capture every little beautiful thing about your trip 🙂

  5. Yay for new cameras! : ) I just got a new Canon too!

  6. I’ll have to be on the lookout for that sugar plum spice tea…sounds good!
    I have a Canon SX too! But mine is the smaller, less-impressive version. lol.

  7. Great camera!!

    If I don’t “see” you before you leave, have an AMAZING time in Paris! Can’t wait to see photos! Safe travels!

  8. I am so jealous of your camera and upcoming trip! Hope you a fantastic time in Paris. Eat a Nutella crepe by the Eiffel Tower for me (the best place to eat them!).

Leave a Reply

