Paris: Part III

Missed my other Paris recaps:

Part I

Part II

Avenue des Champs-Élysées

This strip of road has the Ferris wheel on one end and the Arc de Tromphe on the other. This busy street has some of the high end fashion stores and the very local Christmas markets. These markets are beautifully lit and have some of the most delectable eats.

View of Champs-Élysées from the roof of Arc de tromphe,

IMG_0329

Ferris wheel on one end,

IMG_0270

Arc de tromphe on the other,

IMG_0290

The lovely Christmas markets!

 IMG_0267

I am eating Churro, Spanish doughnut!

IMG_0342

Spiceaholic recommended Nutella Crepes!

IMG_0345

  Arc de tromphe

IMG_0291

IMG_0297

IMG_0299

On the roof of the Arc with the Eiffel tower in the background.

IMG_0326

IMG_0333

Coming up next:

The final part of my Paris trip!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on January 20, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Stef @ moretolifethanlettuce

    churro! nutella crepes! zOMG yummmmm. what an awesome trip!

  2. Aw, is it ending already? Loving these recaps of your amazing trip to Paris….And nutella crepe!! Of course the whole point of Paris if for crepes, yes? 😉

  3. How beautiful! Looks like you had a wonderful trip.

  4. You look so beautiful in all of these photos!! And the scene is just breathtaking. Can’t wait to see more!

  5. Nutella crepes are THE best. Beautiful pictures!!

  6. Crepes – SO delicious and best eaten in Paris!

  7. I would love to try nutella crepes. I’ve heard nothing but good things!

  8. Yay, you did the nutella crepes! I’m really loving your recap, so glad you had an awesome time there.

  9. I think I had a Nutella crepe every day when I was in Paris. Sniff, I miss Paris.

  10. looks like you enjoyed yourself! glad you liked paris!

    a bientot!
    The Paris Food Blague

  11. Beautiful pics of Paris. I can’t wait to go there one day.

  1. Pingback: NYC recap: Picture loaded | The Healthy Diary

Leave a Reply

