And the party continues..

Hello Ladies,

Last night I got a lovely card from the husband to finish up on my birthday festivities!

My eats were basically a repetition from yesterday.

Breakfast: Scrambled eggs with toast and an apple. I add some turmeric to the eggs to give a deep yellow color.

**********[SKELETON ALERT ]*******

So I had my lunch in between classes and I was joined by Mr. Skeleton,

and Mr. Anatomy model for lunch!

Lunch included, Shrimp Biryani from last night, carrots and yogurt!

and of course some birthday cake 🙂

and more cake once I got home

and more biryani for dinner with one of the veggies!

I think posting a post on wordpress is a pain. I did not realize how easy drafting and posting is when I use Windows Live Writer. My WLW is acting all crazy tonight and my regular 20 minute post has taken me almost an hour!

Working on some lab stuff and the sleep!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on February 3, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. What a sweet card 🙂 Love the anatomy model, too funny!

  2. Stef @ moretolifethanlettuce

    hahaha i love that you had lunch guests of the anatomical sort. happy continued bday! nice leaf plate, i like it!

  3. Aww what a lovely card.

  4. happy birthday!!! 🙂

  5. Shrimp biryani…so amazing. I have no words!

  6. Aww what wonderful lunch guests! I’m assuming they didn’t eat much 😉

    All your food looks yummy but that cake…. Now you’ve got me craving cake!!!

  7. Happy belated birthday!! I didn’t know you were 3 days younger than me, so cool! I hope you had a good one. Your cake looks like one of the cakes I ate on my b-day, pure chocolate goodness.

    The biryani looks so good. I’ve never had it but I can tell I would love it. Anything with big shrimp in it I love!

    Scary skeleton and anatomy “figure” ewwww, I bet they were good company for you at lunch 🙂

    Have a nice weekend!

Leave a Reply

