I’ll be back in November!

images

[Source]

Hey Guys, my lack of posting for the past one week prompted me to finally take this step. I am going on a blogging hiatus!Priorities change and at the moment, blogging has taken a side step.

I did not want to leave the blog abandoned, hence the announcement!

Have fun all, I may not post but I’ll be reading your blogs !!

See Ya!!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on September 21, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Good luck with whatever you’ll be doing until November Priyanka! Looking forward to catching up on your adventures when you get back to blogging. πŸ™‚

  2. seeya on the flip side! Can’t wait til you’re back πŸ™‚

  3. Hope all is well with you! I’m looking forward to your return in November! πŸ™‚

  4. hey! will miss your fun-filled posts… but go take that break and come back rejuvenated πŸ™‚ hugs!

  5. Good luck on whatever you are working on. I hope all is well!

  6. Have fun & look forward to hearing about your new directions & adventures.

  7. Just stumbled across your blog, but wanted to say hope all is well. It’s so hard to decide to take a blogging break…but sometimes we do need them!

Leave a Reply

