CSN giveaway!

Lets start with a giveaway shall we! The wonderful Caitlin at CSN stores offered to give one of my lucky readers a $35 gift card that can be used on any of their online stores. As you know CSN is your resource for anything from luggage to small kitchen appliances. With all the holiday gifting and spending, this $35 value gift card will be your very own personal Christmas gift, a little late though but a present nevertheless. So what you gotta do?! Well the following,

  1. Leave me a comment saying, what would you splurge on if you had the money and the resources?
  2. Subscribe to The Healthy Diary via email.

Let me know that you have done the two in the comments section below and I will add your name to the list twice! Contest is open until Friday, December 31 for US and Canadian residents only! Sorry international readers!

Regular post resumes tomorrow!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on December 27, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 22 Comments.

  1. I would definitely get something by French Bull. I am in love with this stuff!

    http://www.csnstores.com/asp/superbrowse.asp?ClID=918&filter=A7248~8208

    And I just subscribed!

  2. Oh boo… my comment got deleted! no bueno!

    Let’s try this again shall we?

    1. I need kitchen organizers like WOAH! pots and pans everywhere! lids too! it’s a madhouse so any little thing will help =)

    2. Totally suscribed! how did I not see that little gadget earlier! I have you in my goodle reader so I get updates that way too =) it rocks

    Happy Monday! or is it tuesday now? lol

    xoXOxo
    jenn

  3. If I had the money, I would totally splurge on their beautiful modern wall art! But in a more cost-mindful manner, I totally would hit up their collection of tea towels and maybe one of the lap desks for breakfasts in bed!

    Just subscribed!

  4. just broke my luggage. i need some new bags!

  5. Hmm, I don’t know if I’m eligible, living in Australia? Anyway, I subscribed via email (silly that I hadn’t already!) and if I had the resources, I’d buy a horse. I did so love that trail ride 😉

  6. I would splurge on some new winter boots.

  7. I think I would buy a new food processor 🙂 And I subscribed to your blog!

  8. Hi, I’d splurge on either a GPS unit or a new set of kitchen glasses.
    I subscribe to The Healthy Diary via email.

    Thanks so much for the giveaway!

  9. Great giveaway! I would splurge on new pillows for my hubby and I!

  10. i would buy myself a flat screen tv but if i won here- i would buy my daughter a princess toddler bed and i get your emails
    tcogbill at live dot com

  11. Very nice giveaway! If I could splurge on something I would buy a home on the beach for my fiance and I to live in after we get married! We always dream of what it’d be like, and we love the beach so much! 🙂 We’re having our beach wedding in April.

    Winning this CSN giveaway would be so nice, it’d enable me to buy my fiance some boat shoes to wear on our wedding day (and after!). Thanks for the opportunity!

    Seasidesmitten@aol.com

  12. I would splurge on a vacation! I usually rely on deals and such to take a short trip but I would love to take a two week vacation to somewhere just for leisure and stay in a nice hotel with spa treatments 🙂

  13. I subscribe to your blog 🙂

  14. I’d get a several month trip to India.

  15. I’d buy our dream house.

  16. I would splurge on a new CAR!

    I subscribed too!

  17. I would go back to college. I subscribed tooo……

  18. I would use it to travel more!!

  19. I would buy a flat screen TV! I subscribe to you via email.

  1. Pingback: Killer salad and on my bookshelf |

  2. Pingback: b’fast rellenos! |

Leave a Reply

