Welcome 2011 and CSN giveaway winner!

Happy New Year to one and all!

Did y’all have a  nice time welcoming 2011. I sure did! We planned something at the very last minute and went out to celebrate at Market square in downtown with friends.  It was amazing! We chatted through out the evening and watched some fire and laser shows (which weren’t good at all btw)

Hope you all had fun. Here’s wishing you and your family a very very Happy and Prosperous New Year!

*******

The winner of my CSN giveaway is Heather @kissmybroccoli. Email me Heather at thehealthydiary[at]gmail[dot]com and I will send you all the details!

***********

Regular posting resumes tomorrow and commenting too. See Ya!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on January 1, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. happy New YEar ! all the best in 2011!

  2. Happy New Year! Hope you had a wonderful night 🙂

  3. Happy New Year!!!!!!!!!!!!

    congrats Heather!

  4. Yay, congrats Heather!!! 😀

  5. Hope you had a great New Year’s 🙂

  6. Happy New Year, Priyanka!!! Hope it turns out to be a good one for you 🙂

  7. Wishing you a very happy, healthy, and prosperous New Year, Priyanka!

  8. Happy 2011 – hope its the best one yet 🙂

Leave a Reply

