Call for guest bloggers

Since I will be going home,blogging may get a bit sporadic this month. I’ll be posting most of the days but when I am at my in-laws and traveling, I am pretty sure it won’t happen. I would love to have your perspective featured on my blog, it can be about healthy eating, active living, managing your busy life, organization, art/craft or a fun Get to know your blogger questionnaire. The bloggers out there and I would love to know more about you and I have a set of questions ready. So shoot me an email at thehealthydiary[at]gmail[dot]com and I will send the questions your way. If you are interested in writing about a specific topic,that is welcome too! Just let me know about it!

**

I broke my breakfast streak today and it make me feel so bad both mentally and physically. Mentally cuz the whole streak thing makes me very happy and physically because I have been so hungry all day today!

Dinner:

I won’t be doing any grocery shopping this weekend, due to my impending travel! So Operation cleaning out the refrigerator begins,

Dinner was Mexican inspired, a garden veggie burger, with a layer of veg. refried beans, guacamole, food should taste good multigrain chips and olives.

DSC00962

 

DSC00964

With a simple side salad, greens tossed in balsamic vinegar and S+P.

IMG_0543

**

Workout: NONE, the husband and I drove to the gym and neither of us was  in the mood to workout today, so we returned and it felt so good!

See ya tomorrow blog friends!

Good night!

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on January 7, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Such a creative burger idea! Refried beans are sounding really good right about now. Thank goodness for Costco and their 8 packs of them 🙂

  2. Isn’t it fun to decide at the last minute not to go to the gym and go do something else…, lots of fun

  3. that is the cutest burger! i need some mexican ASAP

  4. I’m so proud of you for listening to your body when it didn’t want to work out! If you’re looking for bloggers to fill out that questionnaire I’d be happy to 🙂

  5. You must be excited about your upcoming adventures! I would love to do the blogger questionnaire- just shoot me an email with the questionnaire in it 🙂

  6. have a fun trip 🙂

  7. I’m never in the mood to workout. haha i’m soo lazy – i’d rather cook!

    LOVE the way you plated your mexican veggie burger! so pretty!

  8. Wow I love anything Mexican inspired and healthy to boot. Yummers

  1. Pingback: Soba noodle chow mein |

  2. Pingback: Shopping filled Sunday |

Leave a Reply

