Know your blogger: Jenn

While I am away on vacation, I have a series of fun posts lined up for y’all.  So without further ado, lets get to know more about our blogger for today, Jenn!

Blog Title:

Peas and Crayons

Name:

Jenn

Married or single:

Happily married!

What do you do for a living?

Formerly a Nutrition Educator, currently applying for internships and my coveted RD!

Why did you start blogging?

attention. haha, kidding!  I wanted to share my recipes, nutrition tips and love of art with the world =)

How long have you been blogging? 5 months

Workout of choice: Spinning class!

Breakfast that makes your day right: clementines and coffee

Ice cream or Fro-Yo: soft serve fro yo at TCBY

Food you don’t mind indulging once in a while: CHEESE!!!!!

In case of a food emergency, which fast food joint would you go to? Taco Bell

Dream vacation destination: somewhere tropical. or europe. anywhere but here, really!

Stress relieving secret: hot bubble bath with a giant glass of ice water and a giant glass of wine!

Favorite TV show of all time: Color Splash

Are you a spender or saver? spender. all the way. oops!

If you had a million dollars, how would you spend it? I’d buy a house. one for me, and one for my mom.

What was the last thing you ate? veggies rice and beans with a giant scoop of homemade guacamole

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on January 16, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. What a gorgeous couple! Jenn, you sound like a heap of fun 🙂

  2. Hey there Jen….. great to meet you. Lovely pics 🙂

  3. ahah nice to meet you Jenn! iam so with you on the bubble bath

  4. Jennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn! Another top notch blog lady!! 🙂

  5. Thanks for introducing us to Jenn! She sounds like so much fun! I am totally with Jenn on cheese…it’s one of my favorite indulgences. 😉

  6. Oh, I love Color Splash! I just like to mute it and pretend that David’s not gay! He’s so sex-say!

  7. Love the picture – too cute & shows some personality!

Leave a Reply

