Know your blogger: Erica

While I am away on vacation, I have a series of fun posts lined up for y’all.  So without further ado, lets get to know more about our blogger for today, Erica!

Blog Title: Itzy’s Kitchen

kimvisit

Name: Erica

Married or single: Married to my wonderful husband, Josh

What do you do for a living? I do financial type work and I teach group fitness classes. I went to school for engineering.

Why did you start blogging? To share recipes and connect with other like minded foodies

How long have you been blogging? Oh gosh, forever! Almost three years

Workout of choice: Group fitness classes!! Especially Body Pump, Step & Attack

Breakfast that makes your day right: Eggs! Scrambled please with ketchup and a side of fruit

Ice cream or Fro-Yo: Fro-yo. I’m an addict

Food you don’t mind indulging once in a while: Soft pretzels, tortilla chips, sugar cookies

In case of a food emergency, which fast food joint would you go to? Chickfila. They have great salads and yogurt parfaits

Dream vacation destination: Bora Bora

Stress relieving secret: Take a nice walk, workout or take a nap!

Favorite TV show of all time: hmmmmmm probably Lost

Are you a spender or saver? Saver! Excellent on healthy, quality foods.

If you had a million dollars, how would you spend it? See previous question ;). I would probably pay off our mortgage, buy my husband his dream car and maybe open a breakfast spot

What was the last thing you ate? Popcorn

About Priyanka

My blog is my attempt to change myself for good and incorporate some great habits by deriving inspiration from my fellow bloggers. This blog is a log of my eating habits,my everyday life, my activity profile,the motivation I want from others and also other ramblings.

Posted on January 17, 2011, in Guest bloggers. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Bora Bora! That’s an interesting choice. Tropical island fun times, I bet!

    (And now I want popcorn.)

  2. I so want popcorn now too! haha!

    Nice to meet you Erica!

  3. Yay for Chick-Fil-A! I’m not the only one who loves that place.

    So nice to “meet” you!

  4. Hey Erica – great to meet you. Congratulations on your little bump 🙂

  5. Nice to “meet” you Erica! I was trying to think where I would go for emergency fast food…guess Chick-Fil-A is about as good as it gets! I like their salads!

  6. Nice to see you featured on Priyanka’s wonderful blog, Erica! I’m a scrambled egg with ketchup girl too…yum! 🙂

  7. awww 🙂 So nice to meet you all too! And thank you for the congrats Anna!

  8. Soft pretzels are the BEST!

Leave a Reply

